COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

John Coltrane Eight Classic Albums (4-CD)

Get email alerts for John Coltrane
SALE: $14.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  ZREE 34
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: July 13, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Reel to Reel Music UK

Description by

32 Tracks

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Lover
  • 2.Slowtrane
  • 3.By The Number
  • 4.Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • 5.Weeja
  • 6.Polka Dots And Moonbeams
  • 7.On It
  • 8.Avalon

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 2.Ball Bearing
  • 3.All The Things You Are
  • 4.Smoke Stack
  • 5.Black Pearls
  • 6.Lover, Come Back To Me
  • 7.Sweet Sapphire Blues

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.I See Your Face Before Me
  • 2.If There Is Someone Lovelier Than You
  • 3.Little Melonae
  • 4.Rise 'n' Shine
  • 5.Freight Trane
  • 6.I Never Knew
  • 7.Lyresto
  • 8.Why Was I Born
  • 9.Big Paul

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Traneing In
  • 2.Slow Dance
  • 3.Bass Blues
  • 4.You Leave Me Breathless
  • 5.Soft Lights And Sweet Music
  • 6.All Mornin' Long
  • 7.They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • 8.Our Delight

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5036408204028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.38/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)