Get email alerts for T.N.T. Tribble
Price: $5.98
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $6.99 (54% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD-R
item number:  COL 5328
Brand New

CD-R Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

On this disc, T.N.T Tribble delivers what the title says -- red hot boogie from the drumming and singing great.


  • 1.Groove
  • 2.Good Mama
  • 3.Cadillac Blues
  • 4.Little House Party
  • 5.T. N. T. Stroll / Good Mama (Instrumental)
  • 6.Movin' Man
  • 7.Red Hot Boogie
  • 8.She Walked Right In
  • 9.Little House Party
  • 10.Rockin' Mama
  • 11.Long Gone
  • 12.That's All Right With Me
  • 13.On The Alamo
  • 14.Hey Everybody

Product Description:

Includes liner notes by Jay Bruder.
Liner Note Author: Jay Bruder.
The second collection of songs from R&B vocalist T.N.T. Tribble, who wasn't a hit artist but had some nice jump and novelty songs during the 1950s. The sound on many Collectables items isn't that great, but is serviceable on both volumes of Tribble material. ~ Ron Wynn
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Series:
Product Volumes:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 30,239
  • UPC: 090431532829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Saturday: 11am-6pm, Sunday: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)