Twin Peaks [Limited Event Series Original Soundtrack]
by Angelo Badalamenti / Various Artists

Twin Peaks [Limited Event Series Original
Get email alerts for Angelo Badalamenti
Price: $18.10
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $0.88 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 10 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6FKGH
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 8, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Rhino / Ada


  • 1.Twin Peaks Theme
  • 2.American Woman (David Lynch Remix)
  • 3.Laura Palmer's Theme (Love Theme From Twin Peaks)
  • 4.Accident / Farewell Theme
  • 5.Grady Groove (feat. Grady Tate)
  • 6.Windswept (Reprise)
  • 7.Dark Mood Woods / The Red Room
  • 8.The Chair
  • 9.Deer Meadow Shuffle
  • 10.Threnody To The Victims Of Hiroshima (with Warsaw National Philharmonic Orchestra)
  • 11.Slow 30s Room
  • 12.The Fireman
  • 13.Saturday (Instrumental)
  • 14.Headless Chicken
  • 15.Night
  • 16.Heartbreaking
  • 17.Audrey's Dance
  • 18.Track 18

Product Description:

"Twin Peaks (Limited Event Series Original Soundtrack)"
Twin Peaks

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 95,987
  • UPC: 081227933968
  • Shipping Weight: 0.11/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)