COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

The Penguins The Complete Releases 1954-62 (2-CD)

Get email alerts for The Penguins
SALE: $10.98
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $6.01 (35% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZACR 3210
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 7, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Acrobat

Description by

The Penguins were one of the several doowop groups of the 50s who took their name from a bird (others included The Orioles, The Ravens, The Flamingos and The Robins),

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.No There Ain't No News Today
  • 2.Earth Angel
  • 3.Hey Senorita
  • 4.Love Will Make Your Mind Go Wild
  • 5.Ookey Ook
  • 6.Baby Let's Make Some Love
  • 7.Kiss a Fool Goodbye
  • 8.I Ain't Gonna Cry No More
  • 9.Baby Don't Do It
  • 10.Be Mine or Be a Fool
  • 11.Walkin' Down Broadway
  • 12.It Only Happens With You
  • 13.Promises, Promises, Promises
  • 14.The Devil That I See
  • 15.A Christmas Prayer
  • 16.Jingle Jangle
  • 17.My Troubles Are Not at an End
  • 18.She's Gone, Gone
  • 19.Dealer of Dreams
  • 20.Peace of Mind

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Ice
  • 2.Cool Baby Cool
  • 3.Will You Be Mine
  • 4.Pledge of Love
  • 5.I Knew I'd Fall in Love
  • 6.That's How Much I Need You
  • 7.Be My Lovin' Baby
  • 8.Sweet Love
  • 9.Let Me Make Up Your Mind
  • 10.Do Not Pretend
  • 11.If You're Mine
  • 12.Money talks
  • 13.Lover or Fool
  • 14.Butterball
  • 15.Heart of a Fool
  • 16.Cold Heart
  • 17.Want Me
  • 18.You're an Angel
  • 19.Mr. Junkman
  • 20.Believe Me
  • 21.The Pony Rock

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 824046321024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.