Shania Twain The Woman In Me

The Woman In Me
Get email alerts for Shania Twain
SALE: $16.95
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $3.03 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  MERC 25305011
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 14, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Mercury Nashville

Description by

12x-Platinum Album includes (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here!, Any Man Of Mine and more.... First Time On Vinyl!

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Home Ain't Where His Heart Is (Anymore) [4:13]
  • 2.Any Man of Mine [4:12]
  • 3.Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under? [4:24]
  • 4.(If You're Not in It for Love) I'm Outta Here! [4:30]
  • 5.The Woman in Me (Needs the Man in You) [4:49]
  • 6.Is There Life After Love? [4:38]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.If It Don't Take Two [3:40]
  • 2.You Win My Love [4:25]
  • 3.Raining on Our Love [4:38]
  • 4.Leaving Is the Only Way Out [4:06]
  • 5.No One Needs to Know [3:07]
  • 6.God Bless the Child [1:30]
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 12,264
  • UPC: 602557010275
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)