Skillet Comatose

Get email alerts for Skillet
Sale: $8.08
WINTER SALE: $7.06 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $1.92 (21% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 10 copies left
sku:  37D8W
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 3, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Atlantic


  • 1.Rebirthing
  • 2.The Last Night
  • 3.Yours To Hold
  • 4.Better Than Drugs
  • 5.Comatose
  • 6.The Older I Get
  • 7.Those Nights
  • 8.Falling Inside The Black
  • 9.Say Goodbye
  • 10.Whispers In The Dark
  • 11.Looking For Angels

Product Description:

Skillet (Christian Rock): John L. Cooper (vocals, piano, bass guitar); Korey Cooper (vocals, keyboards, programming); Ben Kasica (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Lori Peters (drums).
Personnel: Brian Howes (vocals, guitar); Paul Buckmaster (strings).
Audio Mixers: Chris Lord-Alge; David Bottrill.
Recording information: Chicago Recording Company, Chicago, IL.
Photographer: Jeff Gros.
Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • UPC: 075679453723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)