Stevie Nicks Bella Donna (Remastered - 180GV)

Get email alerts for Stevie Nicks
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6CX5Y
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 4, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Atlantic Catalog Group

Description by

1981 Multi-Platinum Album Remastered on 180 Gram Vinyl. Featuring: Edge Of Seventeen, Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (With Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers), Leather And Lace (With Don Henley).

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Bella Donna (Remastered)
  • 2.Kind of Woman (Remastered)
  • 3.Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers) [Remastered]
  • 4.Think About It (Remastered)
  • 5.After The Glitter Fades (Remastered)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Edge of Seventeen (Remastered)
  • 2.How Still My Love (Remastered)
  • 3.Leather And Lace (Remastered)
  • 4.Outside The Rain (Remastered)
  • 5.The Highwayman (Remastered)

Product Info

  • UPC: 081227943653
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)