Willie Nelson Original Album Classics (5-CD)

Get email alerts for Willie Nelson
Price: $21.70
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
item number:  37D7W
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: June 25, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
  • 2.If You've Got The Money I've Got The Time
  • 3.A Penny For Your Thoughts
  • 4.The Healing Hands Of Time
  • 5.Thanks Again
  • 6.I'd Have To Be Crazy
  • 7.Amazing Grace
  • 8.The Sound In Your Mind
  • 9.Funny How Time Slips Away / Crazy / Night Life

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Detour
  • 2.I Saw The Light
  • 3.Heartbreak Hotel
  • 4.Let The Rest Of The World Go By
  • 5.Trouble In Mind
  • 6.Don't Fence Me In
  • 7.The Wild Side Of Life
  • 8.Ridin' Down The Canyon
  • 9.Sioux City Sue
  • 10.You Are My Sunshine
  • 11.Danny Boy
  • 12.Always
  • 13.Summertime
  • 14.Because Of You
  • 15.Am I Blue
  • 16.Tenderly
  • 17.Far Away Places
  • 18.That Lucky Old Sun
  • 19.Stormy Weather
  • 20.One For My Baby And "One More For The Road"

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.On The Road Again
  • 2.Pick Up The Tempo
  • 3.Heaven Or Hell
  • 4.Fiddlin' Around
  • 5.Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  • 6.Working Man Blues
  • 7.Jumpin' Cotton Eyed Joe
  • 8.Yesterday's Wine
  • 9.Whiskey River
  • 10.Bloody Mary Morning
  • 11.Loving You Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
  • 12.I Don't Do Windows
  • 13.Coming Back To Texas
  • 14.If You Want Me To Love You I Will
  • 15.It's Not Supposed To Be That Way
  • 16.You Show Me Yours (And I'll Show You Mine)
  • 17.If You Could Touch Her At All
  • 18.Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
  • 19.I Guess I've Come To Live Here In Your Eyes
  • 20.Angel Eyes
  • 21.So You Think You're A Cowboy
  • 22.Good Hearted Woman
  • 23.Make The World Go Away
  • 24.Two Sides To Every Story
  • 25.A Song For You
  • 26.Uncloudy Day

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  • 2.Always On My Mind
  • 3.A Whiter Shade Of Pale
  • 4.Let It Be Me
  • 5.Staring Each Other Down
  • 6.Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • 7.Old Fords And A Natural Stone
  • 8.Permanently Lonely
  • 9.Last Thing I Needed First Thing This Morning
  • 10.The Party's Over
  • 11.The Man Who Owes Everyone
  • 12.I'm A Memory

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.City Of New Orleans
  • 2.Just Out Of Reach
  • 3.Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues
  • 4.Why Are You Pickin' On Me
  • 5.She's Out Of My Life
  • 6.Cry
  • 7.Please Come To Boston
  • 8.It Turns Me Inside Out
  • 9.Wind Beneath My Wings
  • 10.Until It's Time For You To Go

Product Description:

Sony Legacy reissued five albums recorded in the late '70s and early '80s by Willie Nelson: The Sound in Your Mind, One for the Road (with Leon Russell), Honeysuckle Rose, Always on My Mind, and City of New Orleans. While this five-disc set does not contain bonus tracks, it's a decent purchase for Nelson fans on a budget. ~ Al Campbell

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 6,684
  • UPC: 888837194228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)