Linval Thompson Six Babylon

Six Babylon
Get email alerts for Linval Thompson
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $0.59 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6RRVF
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: November 16, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Clocktower


  • 1.Six Babylon [Long Version]
  • 2.Don't Give Up
  • 3.School Girl
  • 4.Jah Jah Dreader Than Dread [Special Clock Tower Mix] - (remix)
  • 5.Give Thanks and Praise [Clock Tower Mix] - (remix)
  • 6.Mr. Bossman
  • 7.Be Careful My Brother [Long Version]
  • 8.Children Must Be Feed
  • 9.Africa We Want to Go
  • 10.No Confusion, No Tribal War [Long Unedited Version]

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 061297577620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.11/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)