Warm Bodies

Warm Bodies
Get email alerts for Marco Beltrami
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
sku:  37CRK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 11, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Red River Entertaint


  • 1.Music for Airport Zombies
  • 2.Into the Green Zone
  • 3.Back to the Lair
  • 4.Zombie March
  • 5.Eating Vicariously
  • 6.Why Me?
  • 7.Run For It
  • 8.For a Few Days More
  • 9.Bad Brains / Zombie Wacker
  • 10.Boney Chase
  • 11.I Wanna Hold Your Hand
  • 12.Marcus Sees the Light
  • 13.Admission to Dream
  • 14.Zombie Bros
  • 15.Looking For Julie / Balcony Serenade
  • 16.Walk Through Green Zone
  • 17.Entering the Armory
  • 18.Run From Dad / Zombies United
  • 19.Run! / Zombie Saves
  • 20.Marcus 'Trump Stumps
  • 21.Might As Well Jump
  • 22.R Shot Alive

Product Description:

Marco Beltrami and Buck Sanders' score to the zom-rom-com Warm Bodies faced a tall order: their music had to balance genuinely scary moments, romantic moments, bits of comic relief, and convey the quiet despair of a post-apocalyptic world. The duo delivers on all counts: highlights include the quirky, wittily named "Music for Airports," the strangely poignant "Zombie Bros," tense cues such as "Run for It," and hopeful tracks like "I Wanna Hold Your Hand." Elsewhere, "Admission to Dream" and "Looking for Julie/Balcony Serenade" add more depth and atmosphere to the proceedings. ~ Heather Phares

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 117,543
  • UPC: 819376055022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)