COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Brothers Osborne Live At The Ryman (2 LPs)

Get email alerts for Brothers Osborne
Price: $21.95
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $3.03 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  CAP 30957011
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: July 10, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: EMI Nashville

Description by

Recorded over two sold out nights at the historic Ryman Auditorium in February 2019. 12 Tracks including the hit songs- "It Ain't My Fault", "Shoot Me Straight", "21 Summer" and the #1 Song- "Stay A Little Longer". 2 LP set housed in a gatefold jacket

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Drank Like Hank
  • 2.Shoot Me Straight
  • 3.I Don't Remember Me (Before You)
  • 4.Weed, Whiskey And Willie
  • 5.Down Home
  • 6.Rum
  • 7.Pushing Up Daisies (Love Alive)
  • 8.Tequila Again

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.21 Summer
  • 2.Love The Lonely Out Of You
  • 3.Stay A Little Longer
  • 4.It Ain't My Fault
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 602508139604
  • Shipping Weight: 1.08/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)