Ryley Walker The Lillywhite Sessions (2LPs)

The Lillywhite Sessions (2LPs)
Get email alerts for Ryley Walker
SALE: $21.35
List Price: $22.98
You Save: $1.63 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  DOC 514701
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: November 16, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Dead Oceans, Inc.

Description by OLDIES.com:

Chicago experimentalist Ryley Walker reimagines Dave Matthews Band's lost 2000 album The Lillywhite Sessions in full for a new era. Walker delivers a powerful, heartfelt meditation on the twists and turns of an individual's musical journey across a life of enthusiastic and curious listening. Through his thoughtful performance and rearrangement, with frequent collaborators Andrew Scott Young and Ryan Jewell, he submits that perhaps DMB is justly due the reassessment it has slowly been granted in the pop zeitgeist.


  • 1.Busted Stuff
  • 2.Grey Street
  • 3.Diggin' A Ditch
  • 4.Sweet Up And Down
  • 5.JTR
  • 6.Big Eyed Fish
  • 7.Grace Is Gone
  • 8.Captain
  • 9.Bartender
  • 10.Monkey Man
  • 11.Kit Kat Jam
  • 12.Raven
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 656605147017
  • Shipping Weight: 0.80/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)