Chris Robinson Brotherhood Betty's Midwestern Magick Blends (3LPs)

Betty's Midwestern Magick Blends (3LPs)
Get email alerts for Chris Robinson Brotherhood
SALE: $80.95
List Price: $89.98
You Save: $9.03 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (3 Records)
sku:  SAR 211
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 3
  • Released: November 16, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Silver Arrow Records

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Forever As The Moon
  • 2.Down Home Girl
  • 3.Shadow Cosmos
  • 4.Narcissus Soaking Wet

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Precious, Precious
  • 2.Magic Carpet Ride
  • 3.Somewhere Past the Sunset
  • 4.New Cannonball Rag

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.It's All over Now Baby Blue
  • 2.Ain't It Hard but Fair
  • 3.California Hymn
  • 4.Let It Bleed
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 020286227397
  • Shipping Weight: 0.90/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)