Benny Goodman AFRS Benny Goodman Show, Volume 17

AFRS Benny Goodman Show, Volume 17
Get email alerts for Benny Goodman
WINTER SALE: $14.80 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
sku:  37C8S
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 24, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sounds of Yesteryear


  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.All The Things You Are
  • 3.Linda
  • 4.How High The Moon
  • 5.Jalousie
  • 6.Papillon
  • 7.Red Horse Boogie Woogie
  • 8.Introduction
  • 9.Serenade / Blue Danube
  • 10.Remember
  • 11.Puttin' On The Ritz
  • 12.Lonesome Road
  • 13.Alexander's Ragtime Band Medley
  • 14.Red Horse Boogie Woogie

Product Description:

Personnel: Benny Goodman (vocals, clarinet); Al Hendrickson, Barney Kessel (guitar); Ernie Felice (accordion); Gus Bivona, Heinie Beau, Arthur "Skeets" Herfurt (alto saxophone); Jack Chaney, Babe Russin, Zoot Sims (tenor saxophone); Chuck Gentry (baritone saxophone); Nate Kazebier, George Wendt, Frank Beach, Joe Triscari, John Best , George Seaburg, Zeke Zarchy (trumpet); Bill Schaefer, Ray Sims, Lou McGarity, Tommy Pederson , Red Ballard (trombone); Jess Stacy, Jimmy Rowles (piano); Johnny White (vibraphone); Tommy Romersa, Louis Bellson (drums).
Liner Note Authors: John Bennett ; Dr. Michael Ari‚.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5019317090265
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)