Sandie Shaw Hello Angel

Hello Angel
Get email alerts for Sandie Shaw
Sale: $11.69
PRESIDENTS' DAY SALE: $10.52 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $2.47 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 5 copies left
sku:  37A9Q
Brand New
Related products:
Sandie Shaw: Sandie for $13.18
Sandie Shaw: Me for $10.84

CD Details

  • Released: June 11, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Salvo


  • 1.Nothing Less Than Brilliant
  • 2.Hello Angel
  • 3.Take Him
  • 4.A Girl Called Johnny
  • 5.Strange Bedfellows
  • 6.Please Help the Cause Against Loneliness
  • 7.Hand in Glove
  • 8.Cool About You
  • 9.Flesh and Blood
  • 10.Comrade in Arms
  • 11.I Will Remain
  • 12.Lover of the Century
  • 13.Where Were You
  • 14.I Love Peace
  • 15.Jeane
  • 16.Hand in Glove [Single Version] [Version]
  • 17.I Don't Owe You Anything
  • 18.Are You Ready to Be Heartbroken
  • 19.Steven (You Don't Eat Meat)
  • 20.Frederick
  • 21.Go Johnny Go

Product Description:

Digitally remastered and expanded edition of this 1988 album from the British Pop vocalist. Sandie's seventh LP, featuring her classy collaborations with the likes of Chris Andrews, Clive Langer and Kevin Armstrong. Expanded by the addition of 10 bonus cuts, including the Top 30 Morrissey/Marr hit single 'Hand in Glove' (featuring the Smiths) and 'Are You Ready to Be Heartbroken?'. Deluxe digipak with 28-page booklet featuring detailed new sleeve notes by Stephen Wright, lyrics, rare photos and memorabilia. Salvo.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 698458816726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)