Cherrelle Affair (2-CD)

Affair (2-CD)
Get email alerts for Cherrelle
WINTER SALE: $16.04 Limited Time Only
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $1.95 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  37A92
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: June 11, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Tabu Demon

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Looks Aren't Everything
  • 2.Pick Me Up
  • 3.Discreet
  • 4.Happy That You're Happy With Me
  • 5.Affair
  • 6.What More Can I Do for You
  • 7.Foolin' Around
  • 8.Everything I Miss at Home
  • 9.Keep It Inside
  • 10.My Friend
  • 11.Crazy (For Loving You)
  • 12.Lucky
  • 13.Home (Reprise)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Affair (Steamy Affair Mix)
  • 2.Affair (Street Dub Hip Hop Mix)
  • 3.Affair (Club Dub House Mix)
  • 4.Affair (The Storm Mix)
  • 5.Affair (Liaison Dangereuse Dub)
  • 6.What More Can I Do for You (Radio Edit)
  • 7.What More Can I Do for You (12" Edit)
  • 8.What More Can I Do for You (Dub 1)
  • 9.What More Can I Do for You (Dub 2)

Product Description:

2 CD edition of the R&B singers 1988 album features the song "Foolin' Around" which didn't appear on the original vinyl release, as well as additional remixes and alternate versions of the hit singles "Affair" and "What More Can I Do for You".

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5014797139435
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)