Miles Davis Birth of the Cool (Capitol Records 75th Anniversary)

Q: 4 stars out of 5 - "...Each track is short, subtle and self-contained, the most notable being 'Moon Dreams', a lush, mellow take on orchestrated bop..."
Get email alerts for Miles Davis
Price: $20.80
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $1.18 (5% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6CR58
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Also released as:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 7, 2016
  • Originally Released: 1957
  • Label: Capitol Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Move
  • 2.Jeru
  • 3.Moon Dreams
  • 4.Venus de Milo
  • 5.Budo
  • 6.Deception

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Godchild
  • 2.Boplicity
  • 3.Rocker
  • 4.Israel
  • 5.Rouge
  • 6.Darn That Dream
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 602547972972
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)