COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Beavis and Butt-Head Do America
by Various Artists

26 ratings
Price: $8.20
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  X2EY
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 5, 1996
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Geffen Records


  • 1.Two Cool Guys
  • 2.Love Rollercoaster
  • 3.Ain't Nobody
  • 4.Ratfinks, Suicide Tanks and Cannibal Girls
  • 5.I Wanna Riot
  • 6.Walk on Water
  • 7.Snakes
  • 8.Pimp'n Ain't Ez
  • 9.Lord Is a Monkey - (Rock Version)
  • 10.White Trash
  • 11.Gone Shootin'
  • 12.Lesbian Seagull

Product Description:

Producers include: Isaac Hayes, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Terry Date, White Zombie, Moby, No Doubt, Southern Culture On The Skids.
"Ain't Nobody" was nominated for a 1988 Grammy Award for Best Rap Solo Performance.
Hey, Beavis! Check it out, it's like, some kind of movie soundtrack or something! It's got, like, all these bands that rule! Dude, the Red Hot Chili Peppers are doing some old song about doing it in amusement park--"Love Rollercoaster," heh, heh, heh. Look, Beavis, it's Ozzy! Ozzy rules supreme, even though he's not with whatstheirnames anymore, Blue Sunday. You can tell he's been through AA, cause he's singing a song called "Walk On Water," heh, heh, heh. Almost every song on here is, like, totally cool, Beavis! There's not a single thing that sucks on the whole album! Even that old dude that your mom likes is here, the one with the funny name, Englebert Pumperdink or something. Whoah, check it out, Beavis! He's singing a song called "Lesbian Seagull!" Heh, heh, he said "Seagull"! Dude, that guy with the skinhead who did the "Shaft" theme is even on here! His song is called "Two Cool Guys," it must be about us. Hey, Beavis, we've gotta get this album! Where does your mom hide her purse?
Personnel: Isaac Hayes, Ozzy Osbourne (vocals); Bernard Fowler (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Chris Dibble.
Liner Note Author: Dave Poole.
Recording information: CTS Studios, Wembley, Middlesex, England (1978-1996).
Editor: Abby Treloggen.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 54,268
  • UPC: 720642500224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19