Elizabeth Cotten When I'm Gone (Volume 3) (Blue Vinyl)

Get email alerts for Elizabeth Cotten
SALE: $20.50
List Price: $22.98
You Save: $2.48 (11% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  FOLK 353711
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 9, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Smithsonian Folkways

Description by OLDIES.com:

Recorded and Edited by Mike Seeger. Notes compiled by Alice Gerrard. Limited Edition of 500.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.New Year's Eve
  • 2.Praying Time Will Soon Be Over
  • 3.Time To Stop Your Idling
  • 4.Gaslight Blues
  • 5.Jenny
  • 6.Street Blues
  • 7.Home Sweet Home

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Freight Train
  • 2.Casey Jones
  • 3.Willie
  • 4.Boddie's Song
  • 5.Wilson Rag
  • 6.When I'm Gone
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 646315537116
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)