The Wooden Sky Let's Be Ready

SALE: $10.40 + $1 additional shipping
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $7.58 (42% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  NRV 0261
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 9, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Nevado Music Inc.


  • 1.Saturday Night
  • 2.Our Hearts Were Young
  • 3.Baby, Hold On
  • 4.When The Day Is Fresh And The Light Is New
  • 5.Kansas City
  • 6.Write Them Down
  • 7.Maybe It's No Secret
  • 8.Shake For Me
  • 9.Let's Be Ready
  • 10.Don't You Worry About A Thing
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 29,601
  • UPC: 724101975318
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)