COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

The Piano Guys Limitless

Get email alerts for The Piano Guys
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6RQ83
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 9, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Masterworks


  • 1.Something Just Like This / Hungarian Rhapsody, No. 2 in C-sharp minor, S.244/2
  • 2.Rewrite the Stars
  • 3.A Million Dreams
  • 4.In My Blood / Swan Lake
  • 5.Limitless
  • 6.DNA
  • 7.Walking the Wire / Largo; Serse, HWV 40: "Ombra mai fu"
  • 8.Perfect
  • 9.Epiphany
  • 10.Flicker
  • 11.North Cape
  • 12.First Dance
  • 13.Miracles

Product Description:

Personnel: Steven Sharp Nelson (cello); Jon Schmidt (piano).
Audio Mixer: Al van der Beek.
Recording information: Big Idea Studios, Utah.
Photographer: Scott Jarvie.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 97,613
  • UPC: 190758904528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.