COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Larkin Poe Venom & Faith

Get email alerts for Larkin Poe
MASSIVE CD SALE: $15.40 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $0.58 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  6RQ7K
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 9, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Tricki-Woo Records


  • 1.Sometimes
  • 2.Bleach Blonde Bottle Blues
  • 3.Honey Honey
  • 4.Mississippi
  • 5.California King
  • 6.Blue Ridge Mountains
  • 7.Fly Like an Eagle
  • 8.Ain't Gonna Cry
  • 9.Hard Time Killing Floor Blues
  • 10.Good and Gone

Product Description:

Personnel: Rebecca Lovell (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, banjo, omnichord, keyboards, percussion, programming); Megan Lovell (vocals, lap steel guitar, keyboards); Tyler Bryant (resonator guitar); Thomas Cooper (horns); Caleb Crosby (snare drum).
Audio Mixer: Roger Alan Nichols.
Recording information: Bell Tone Recordings, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: Robby Klein.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 77,772
  • UPC: 888295817431
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)