Dirty Nil Master Volume (Red Vinyl)

Master Volume (Red Vinyl)
SALE: $23.95
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $1.03 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  DA 602371
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 16, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Dine Alone Music Inc.


  • 1.That's What Heaven Feels Like
  • 2.Bathed In Light
  • 3.Pain Of Infinity
  • 4.Please, Please Me
  • 5.Auf Wiedersehen
  • 6.Always High
  • 7.Smoking Is Magic
  • 8.Super 8
  • 9.I Don't Want That Phone Call
  • 10.Evil Side
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 821826023789
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)