Chicago Greatest Hits 1982 - 1989

Get email alerts for Chicago
102 ratings
Price: $28.20
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6CKE5
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 2, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Reprise Records

Description by

Features The Classics: Hard To Say I'm Sorry / Get Away, You're The Inspiration, Hard Habit To Break.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Hard To Say I'm Sorry / Get Away
  • 2.Look Away
  • 3.Stay The Night
  • 4.Will You Still Love Me?
  • 5.Love Me Tomorrow (Alternate Version)
  • 6.What Kind Of Man Would I Be?

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.You're The Inspiration
  • 2.I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love
  • 3.Hard Habit To Break
  • 4.Along Comes A Woman
  • 5.If She Would Have Been Faithful
  • 6.We Can Last Forever (Alternate Version)
Vinyl LPs
Vinyl from Reprise Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 107,579
  • UPC: 081227944278
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)