Get email alerts for Neil Young
113 ratings
SALE: $13.74
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $11.24 (45% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  REPRISE 22421
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 2, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Reprise Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Don't Cry No Tears
  • 2.Danger Bird
  • 3.Pardon My Heart
  • 4.Lookin' For A Love
  • 5.Barstool Blues

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Stupid Girl
  • 2.Drive Back
  • 3.Cortez The Killer
  • 4.Through My Sails
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 093624938477
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)