Crowder I Know a Ghost

I Know a Ghost
Get email alerts for Crowder
Sale: $14.38
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.47 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $3.51 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6RQ2X
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 9, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Six Step Records


  • 1.I Know a Ghost
  • 2.Wildfire
  • 3.Golgotha Hill (King of Love)
  • 4.Crushing Snakes
  • 5.Red Letters
  • 6.Let It Rain (Is There Anybody) - (featuring Mandisa)
  • 7.Everyday I'm Blessed
  • 8.I'm Leaning on You
  • 9.No Rival
  • 10.Child of God
  • 11.Happy Day
  • 12.Night Like This
  • 13.Luz, La
  • 14.The Sinner's Cure
  • 15.Hundred Miles
  • 16.Ghost

Product Description:

Recording information: A Closet in Cabo; Bentley Street Studios, Nashville, TN; Ed's and Tommee Profitt Studios, Franklin, TN; Ed's, Franklin, TN; Shaky Death Studios, Nashville, TN; Tommee Profit Studios, Franklin, TN.
Photographer: Eric Brown.
Texas-based CCM stalwart Crowder follows up his chart-topping 2016 release, American Prodigal, with the similarly wide-ranging I Know a Ghost. As on previous Crowder releases, his influences run the gamut from porch-stomping folk and country to electronica, hip-hop, and more straightforward worship pop. Guests on I Know a Ghost include gospel artist Mandisa and up-and-coming CCM pop star Riley Clemmons. ~ Timothy Monger

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 602557188134
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)