COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Oasis The Masterplan (2LPs)

The Masterplan (2LPs)
Get email alerts for Oasis
SALE: $25.90
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $4.08 (14% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  RKIDLP 0091
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: August 12, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Big Brother Recordings Ltd.

Description by

Includes the tracks: The Masterplan, Acquiesce, Stay Young. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Acquiesce
  • 2.Underneath The Sky
  • 3.Talk Tonight
  • 4.Going Nowhere
  • 5.Fade Away
  • 6.The Swamp Song
  • 7.I Am The Walrus (Live)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Listen Up
  • 2.Rockin' Chair
  • 3.Half The World Away
  • 4.(It's Good) To Be Free
  • 5.Stay Young
  • 6.Headshrinker
  • 7.The Masterplan
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5017556302415
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.