The Highwaymen Highwayman

Get email alerts for The Highwaymen
155 ratings
Price: $27.10
List Price: $31.99
You Save: $4.89 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 10 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6CFEE
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: August 8, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Sundazed Music, Inc.

Description by

Legendary supergroup featuring Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings, Johnny Cash and Kris Kristofferson. Debut LP from "Mount Rushmore of Country Music," produced by Chips Moman. Featuring: Highwayman, Desperados Waiting For A Train.


  • 1.Highwayman
  • 2.The Last Cowboy Song
  •, I Wore a Tie Today
  • 4.Big River
  • 5.Committed to Parkview
  • 6.Desperados Waiting for a Train
  • 7.Deportee (Plane Wreck at Los Gatos)
  • 8.Welfare Line
  • 9.Against the Wind
  • 10.The Twentieth Century Is Almost Over
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 52,677
  • UPC: 090771555113
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)