COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Kygo Cloud Nine (2LPs)

Get email alerts for Kygo
8 ratings
Price: $27
List Price: $30.99
You Save: $3.99 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  6CFE3
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: August 8, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Ultra Music

Description by

His debut album includes the singles Firestone, Stole The Show and Stay. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Intro - Kygo
  • 2.Stole the Show - Kygo feat. Parson James
  • 3.Fiction - Kygo feat. Tom Odell
  • 4.Raging - Kygo feat. Kodaline

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Firestone - Kygo feat. Conrad Sewell
  • 2.Happy Birthday - Kygo feat. John Legend
  • 3.I'm in Love - Kygo feat. James Vincent McMorrow
  • 4.Oasis - Kygo feat. Foxes

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Not Alone - Kygo feat. RHODES
  • 2.Serious - Kygo feat. Matt Corby
  • 3.Stay - Kygo feat. Maty Noyes
  • 4.Nothing Left - Kygo feat. Will Heard

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Fragile - Kygo & Labrinth
  • 2.Carry Me - Kygo feat. Julia Michaels
  • 3.For What It's Worth - Kygo feat. Angus & Julia Stone
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 10,785
  • UPC: 889853193011
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)