Elmore James Complete Fire & Enjoy Sessions, Part 4

Get email alerts for Elmore James
5 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $6.99 (54% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
17 copies available
Format:  CD-R
item number:  COL 5187
Brand New

CD-R Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

The last of the Fire and Enjoy sessions. Includes a rare studio conversation and James performing the wrong lyrics to "On Yonder Wall".


  • 1.She's Got To Go
  • 2.Hand In Hand (take 4)
  • 3.Pickin' The Blues
  • 4.Twelve Year Old Boy
  • 5.Up Jumped Elmore
  • 6.I Believe
  • 7.I Gotta Go Now
  • 8.Make My Dream Come True
  • 9.Back In Mississippi (Conversation)
  • 10.Look On Yonder Wall (Wrong Lyrics)
  • 11.You Know You Done Me Wrong
  • 12.Black Snake Slide

Product Description:

Includes liner notes by George A. Moonoogian.
Personnel: Elmore James (vocals, guitar).
Volume 4 of 4 volumes. ~ Cub Koda
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 60,091
  • UPC: 090431518724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)