Elmore James Complete Fire & Enjoy Sessions, Part 2

Get email alerts for Elmore James
6 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $6.99 (54% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
11 copies available
Format:  CD-R
item number:  COL 5185
Brand New
Products with a similar style:

CD Details

  • Released: July 5, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

The Fire and Enjoy sessions continue - this disc includes an alternate session of "Stranger Blues".


  • 1.She Done Moved
  • 2.Something Inside Of Me
  • 3.Stranger Blues (Alternate Version)
  • 4.Stranger Blues
  • 5.Anna Lee
  • 6.My Bleeding Heart
  • 7.Standing At The Crossroads
  • 8.One Way Out
  • 9.Person To Person
  • 10.My Kind Of Woman
  • 11.So Unkind
  • 12.Got To Move
  • 13.Look On Yonder Wall

Product Description:

Includes liner notes by George A. Moonoogian.
Personnel: Elmore James (vocals, guitar).
Liner Note Author: George A. Moonoogian.
Volume 2 of 4 volumes. ~ Cub Koda
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 18,046
  • UPC: 090431518526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)