The Vandals Live Fast Diarrhea (Translucent Green Vinyl)

Get email alerts for The Vandals
Price: $19.60
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $3.39 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 9 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6C9QK
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 15, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Nitro Records

Description by

Classic Era.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Let The Bad Times Roll
  • 2.Take It Back
  • 3.And Now We Dance
  • 4.I Have A Date
  • 5.Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
  • 6.Power Mustache
  • 7.N.I.M.B.Y.
  • 8.Ape Shall Never Kill Ape

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Live Fast Diarrhea
  • 2.Happy Birthday To Me
  • 3.Change My Pants (I Don't Wanna)
  • 4.Get In Line
  • 5.Johnny Twobags
  • 6.Kick Me
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 888072396913
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)