The Vandals Hitler Bad, Vandals Good. (Translucent Green Vinyl)

Get email alerts for The Vandals
Price: $19.60
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $3.39 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
19 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6C9QH
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 15, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Nitro Records

Description by

Classic Era.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.People That Are Going To Hell
  • 2.Cafe 405
  • 3.My Girlfriend's Dead
  • 4.I Know, Huh?
  • 5.Money's Not An Issue
  • 6.I've Got An Ape Drape
  • 7.If The Gov't Could Read My Mind

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Too Much Drama
  • 2.Come Out Fighting
  • 3.Euro-Barge
  • 4.Fucked Up Girl
  • 5.An Idea For A Movie
  • 6.Ok
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 888072396920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)