Melvins Basses Loaded

Get email alerts for Melvins
SALE: $15.95
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.03 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  IPC 1781
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 1, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Ipecac Recordings

Description by

BASS players - Steven McDonald, Jared Warren, Jeff Pinkus, Trevor Dunn, Krist Novoselic, Dale Crover.


  • 1.The Decay of Lying (Steve McDonald)
  • 2.Choco Plumbing (Jared Warren)
  • 3.Beer Hippie (Dale Crover)
  • 4.I Want To Tell You (Steve McDonald)
  • 5.Captain Come Down (Jeff Pinkus)
  • 6.Hideous Women (Steve McDonald)
  • 7.Shaving Cream (Dale Crover)
  • 8.Planet Distructo (Trevor Dunn)
  • 9.War Pussy (Steve McDonald)
  • 10.Maybe I Am Amused (Krist Novoselic)
  • 11.Phyllis Dillard (Dale Crover)
  • 12.Take Me Out to the Ballgame (Dale Crover)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 108,362
  • UPC: 689230017813
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)