DJ Shadow The Mountain Will Fall (2LPs)

Spin: "With fewer clearance issues to worry about, THE MOUNTAIN WILL FALL marks a shift from cut-and-paste alchemy to his most predominately original production to date..."
Get email alerts for DJ Shadow
Price: $25.90
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $4.09 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  6C7CW
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Also released as:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: June 24, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Mass Appeal Records

Description by

The new album includes the single Nobody Speak w/ Run The Jewels. Also featuring Nils Frahm & Matthew Halsall. 2xLP w/Sticker Sheet & Stencil. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Mountain Will Fall
  • 2.Nobody Speak
  • 3.Three Ralphs
  • 4.Bergschrund
  • 5.The Sideshow
  • 6.Depth Charge

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Mambo
  • 2.Ashes to Oceans
  • 3.Pitter Patter
  • 4.California
  • 5.Ghost Town
  • 6.Suicide Pact
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 87,089
  • UPC: 812814020316
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)