Yanni Tribute (Live)

Get email alerts for Yanni
108 ratings
Price: $13.60
List Price: $13.95
You Save: $0.35 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  377CJ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 4, 1997
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Virgin Records Us


  • 1.Deliverance
  • 2.Adagio in C Minor
  • 3.Renegade
  • 4.Dance With a Stranger
  • 5.Tribute
  • 6.Prelude
  • 7.Love Is All
  • 8.Southern Exposure
  • 9.Waltz in 7/8
  • 10.Nightingale
  • 11.Niki Nana (We're One)

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Yanni (keyboards, synthesizer); Alfreda Gerald, Vann Johnson, Jeanette Clinger, Catte Adams (vocals); Ramon Stagnaro (guitar, charango); Karen Briggs, Corinne Chapelle, Beth Folsom, Julian Hallmark, Sayuri Kawada, Neal Laite, Ann Lasley, Wil Logan, Julie Metz, Pam Moore, Cheryl Ongaro, Delia Park, Irina Voloshina (violin); German Markosian, Eugene Mechtovich, Cathy Paynter (viola); John Krovoza, Sarah O'Brien, Lisa Pribanic, Aleksandr Zhirov (cello); April Aoki (harp); Pedro Eustache (flute, soprano saxophone, bamboo saxophone, doodook); Cheryl Foster (oboe); David Hudson (didgeridoo); Luis Aquino, Kerry Hughes (trumpet); Paul Klintworth, Doug Lyons (French horn); Rich Berkeley (trombone).
Engineers include: Yanni.
Recorded live at the Taj Mahal, India and the Forbidden City, Beijing, China from March to May, 1997.
Personnel: Jennette Clinger, Alfreda Gerald, Vann Johnson, Catte Adams (vocals); Ram¢n Stagnaro (guitar, charango); April Aoki (harp); Irina Voloshina, Corinne Chapelle, Wil Logan, Julian Hallmark, Beth Folsom, Neal Laite, Julie Metz, Ann Lasley, Delia Park, Cheryl Ongaro, Sayuri Kawada, Pamela Moore, Karen Briggs , Armen Anassian (violin); Cathy Paynter, German Markosian, Eugene Mechtovich (viola); Aleksandr Zhirov, Sarah O'Brien , Lisa Pribanic, John Krovoza (cello); Pedro Eustache (flute, soprano saxophone); David Hudson (didjeridu); Cheryl Foster (oboe); Luis Aquino (trumpet, flugelhorn); Kerry Hughes (trumpet); Paul Klintworth, Jim Mattos, Doug Lyons , Matt Reynolds (French horn); Rich Berkeley (trombone); Dana Hughes (bass trombone); Jeffrey Mark Silverman (Fender Rhodes piano); Ming Freeman (keyboards); Joel Taylor (drums); Daniel Reyes (percussion).
Audio Mixer: Yanni.
Recording information: Forbidden City, China (03/1997-05/1997); Taj Mahal, India (03/1997-05/1997).
Photographers: Lynn Goldsmith; Kazuyuki Nagae.
Arrangers: Richard Boukas; Yanni.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 56,001
  • UPC: 724384498122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)