Get email alerts for Rev. James Cleveland
3 ratings
Price: $11.80
You Save: $0.19 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  X3G7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 11, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Savoy Records


  • 1.He Shall Feed His Flock
  • 2.Please Make Me Better
  • 3.I Appreciate
  • 4.I'll Let Nothing Stop Me
  • 5.Prepare to Meet Him
  • 6.There's Nothing Else on My Mind
  • 7.Stand by Me
  • 8.God Is
  • 9.When Jesus Speaks to Me
  • 10.There's Nothing Too Hard for God
  • 11.If You Just Hold Out
  • 12.Somebody's Gone on Home
  • 13.A Quiet Place
  • 14.The Life Boat Is Coming
  • 15.Don't Let Him Catch You with Your Work Undone
  • 16.On the Battlefield for My Lord

Product Description:

Full performer name: Rev. James Cleveland & The Southern California Community Choir.
Photographer: Jim McCrary.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 7,163
  • UPC: 021401703529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)