Dream Theater Live at Budokan - 2 Disc set (2-DVD)
Starring: Dream Theater Director: Yuji Morihara

Dream Theater - Live at Budokan - 2 Disc set
Get email alerts for Dream Theater
115 ratings
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
sku:  X3FC
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Documentary
  • Bonus Video
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 50 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: October 5, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Warner Strat. Mkt.
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Description by OLDIES.com:

Live 2004 concert. Songs include: "As I Am," "Trial Of Tears," "Pull Me Under" and more.

Product Description:

Heavy metal rockers Dream Theater are a high-energy, progressive outfit whose music is characterized by the virtuoso guitar work of member John Petrucci, and the consistently innovative, quality records they produce. They are most recognized, however, for their live performances; Dream Theater have become one of the most bootlegged bands around, and this release truly demonstrates why. Recorded at Tokyo's Budokan in 2004, the live show features an energetic, raw performance of their music that is by turns intense, beautiful, and aggressive; also included are band interviews and backstage footage. The set list includes: "Pull Me Under," "Trial of Tears," "Solitary Shell," "Disappear," and "In the Name of God," among many others.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.As I Am [DVD]
  • 2.This Dying Soul [DVD]
  • 3.Beyond This Life [DVD]
  • 4.Hollow Years [DVD]
  • 5.War Inside My Head [DVD]
  • 6.The Test That Stumped Them All [DVD]
  • 7.Endless Sacrifice [DVD]
  • 8.Instrumedley [DVD]
  • 9.Trial of Tears [DVD]
  • 10.New Millennium [DVD]
  • 11.Keyboard Solo [DVD]
  • 12.Only a Matter of Time [DVD]
  • 13.Goodnight Kiss [DVD]
  • 14.Solitary Shell [DVD]
  • 15.Stream of Consciousness [DVD]
  • 16.Disappear [DVD]
  • 17.Pull Me Under [DVD]
  • 18.In the Name of God [DVD]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Riding the Train of Thought: Japanese Tour Documentary [DVD]
  • 2.John Petrucci: Guitar World [DVD]
  • 3.Jordan Rudess Keyboard World [DVD]
  • 4.Mike Portnoy: Drum Solo [DVD]
  • 5.The Dream Theater Chronicles: 2004 Tour Opening Video [DVD]
  • 6.Instrumedley: Multiangle Bonus [DVD]


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 111,837
  • UPC: 603497036622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)