LL Cool J Mama Said Knock You Out [Marvel Deluxe Reissue][Opaque Red]

Mama Said Knock You Out [Marvel Deluxe
Get email alerts for LL Cool J
Price: $54.40
List Price: $64.99
You Save: $10.59 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
15 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6RHKD
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: December 7, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Universal Music Group

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Boomin System
  • 2.Around The Way Girl
  • 3.Eat'em Up L Chill
  • 4.Mr. Good Bar
  • 5.Murdergram (Live at rapmania)
  • 6.Cheesy Rat Blues
  • 7.Farmers Blvd. (our Anthem)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Mama Said Knock You Out
  • 2.Milky Cereal
  • 3.Jingling Baby (remixed but still jingling)
  • 4.6 Minutes of Pleasure
  • 5.Illegal Search
  • 6.The Power of God
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 602567908401
  • Shipping Weight: 0.85/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)