The Beach Boys Pet Sounds (50th Anniversary) (Mono)

Rolling Stone: Ranked #2 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time" - "...Its luxurious sound conveys a heartbreaking wistfulness..."
Get email alerts for The Beach Boys
982 ratings
Price: $36.60
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6C56R
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 10, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Capitol Records, LLC.


  • 1.Wouldn't It Be Nice - Mono (Side A)
  • 2.You Still Believe In Me - Mono (Side A)
  • 3.That's Not Me Mono (Side A)
  • 4.Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder) - Mono (Side A)
  • 5.I'm Waiting For The Day - Mono (Side A)
  • 6.Let's Go Away For Awhile - Mono (Side A)
  • 7.Sloop John B Mono (Side A)
  • 8.God Only Knows - Mono (Side B)
  • 9.I Know There's An Answer - Mono (Side B)
  • 10.Here Today Mono (Side B)
  • 11.I Just Wasn't Made For These Times - Mono (Side B)
  • 12.Pet Sounds - Mono (Side B)
  • 13.Caroline, No (Side B)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 29,320
  • UPC: 602547822284
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)