Warrant Playlist: The Very Best of Warrant

Get email alerts for Warrant
SUPER SAVINGS: $6.50 Limited Time Only
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $0.80 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  376KS
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
Also released as:

CD Details

  • Released: May 21, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Cherry Pie
  • 2.Heaven
  • 3.32 Pennies
  • 4.Down Boys
  • 5.Big Talk
  • 6.Sometimes She Cries
  • 7.Uncle Tom's Cabin
  • 8.I Saw Red
  • 9.You're The Only Hell Your Mama Ever Raised
  • 10.Blind Faith
  • 11.Machine Gun
  • 12.The Bitter Pill
  • 13.The Hole in My Wall
  • 14.Train, Train

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Bryan Reesman.
Photographers: John Scarpati; Jeff Katz.
Though the band released a string of best-of compilations featuring lackluster re-recordings of vital original versions of some of their greatest hits return on Playlist: The Very Best of Warrant. Though it only pulls from three Columbia albums, 1989's Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich, 1990's Cherry Pie, and 1992's Dog Eat Dog, the collection shows the band at the height of their power. And even though their work would decline after grunge came along and put an end to the pop-metal movement, collections like this serve as a reminder of the joys of good, old-fashioned sleazy rock. ~ Gregory Heaney

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 36,615
  • UPC: 888751531925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)