Kay Starr 1949, Volume 2

1949, Volume 2
Get email alerts for Kay Starr
WINTER SALE: $7.16 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $1.82 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
sku:  X3V2
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 1, 1996
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Hindsight Records


  • 1.The Dixieland Band
  • 2.Ther's a Lull in My Life
  • 3.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 4.What a Difference a Day Made
  • 5.What Can I Say Dear After I Say I'm Sorry
  • 6.Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen
  • 7.What Goes Up Must Come Down
  • 8.Honeysuckle Rose
  • 9.My Future Just Passed
  • 10.Betcha' I Getcha'
  • 11.You're Always There
  • 12.Don't Do Something to Someone Else
  • 13.Blame My Absent-Minded Heart
  • 14.It's a Great Feeling

Product Description:

Personnel: Kay Starr (vocals).
Liner Note Author: Dave Dexter, Jr.
Recording information: 1949.
Unknown Contributor Roles: Joe Venuti; Les Paul; Billy Butterfield.
These are swinging small-band sessions with Joe Venuti, Les Paul, and Billy Butterfield. ~ Richard Lieberson
Year-End Clearance Sale

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 014921022928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)