Pete Townshend Classic Quadrophenia (2LPs)

Get email alerts for Pete Townshend
20 ratings
SALE: $22.77
List Price: $35.98
You Save: $13.21 (37% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  DEUT 23262011
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: May 26, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Deutsche Grammophon

Description by

Recorded with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra in October 2014 at Londons legendary Air Studios, conducted by Robert Ziegler, and featuring popular Decca-signed British tenor Alfie Boe on vocals, with Townshend himself on electric guitar and performing cameo vocal roles along with special guest vocals from Billy Idol and Phil Daniels.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Am The Sea
  • 2.The Real Me
  • 3.Quadrophenia
  • 4.Cut My Hair
  • 5.The Punk And The Godfather

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I'm One
  • 2.The Dirty Jobs
  • 3.Helpless Dancer
  • 4.Is It In My Head?
  • 5.I've Had Enough

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.5:15
  • 2.Sea And Sand
  • 3.Drowned
  • 4.Bell Boy

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Doctor Jimmy
  • 2.The Rock
  • 3.Love Reign O'er Me
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 92,526
  • UPC: 028947945291
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)