Engelbert Humperdinck At His Very Best [Australian Import]

Get email alerts for Engelbert Humperdinck
SALE: $7.98
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $6.01 (43% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZIO 49742
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 30, 2000
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Polydor Import


  • 1.How to Win Your Love - (studio)
  • 2.Strangers in the Night - (studio)
  • 3.Dance the Night Away - (studio)
  • 4.Sometimes When We Touch - (studio)
  • 5.Nothing in This World - (studio)
  • 6.Little More Time - (studio)
  • 7.Don't Tell Me You Love Me - (studio)
  • 8.You're What Love Should Be - (studio)
  • 9.Release Me - (studio)
  • 10.Way It Used to Be - (studio)
  • 11.Man Without Love - (studio)
  • 12.Spanish Eyes - (studio)
  • 13.Quando Quando Quando - (studio)
  • 14.There's a Kind of Hush - (studio)
  • 15.Les Bicyclettes de Belsize - (studio)
  • 16.There Goes My Everything - (studio)
  • 17.Ten Guitars - (studio)
  • 18.Winter Wolrd of Love - (studio)
  • 19.Am I That Easy to Forget - (studio)
  • 20.Last Waltz - (studio)

Product Description:

Import edition of this his latest collection released to coincide with his forthcoming Australian tour. Combines 8 brand new tracks alongside 12 of his greatest hits. 20 tracks in all. The new tracks are: 'How to Win Love', 'Strangers in The Night', 'Dance the Night Away', 'Sometimes When We Touch', 'Nothing in This World', 'A Little More Time', 'Don't Tell Me You Love Me' and 'You're What Love Should Be'. 2000 release standard jewel case.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 042284497428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)