Head East Raise a Little Hell

Raise a Little Hell
Get email alerts for Head East
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
sku:  375V9
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 14, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Mri Associated


  • 1.One Night
  • 2.Getting Lucky
  • 3.Get Up & Enjoy Yourself
  • 4.Love Me Tonight
  • 5.Say Yeah
  • 6.Raise a Little Hell
  • 7.Me & My Whiskey
  • 8.Jefftown Creek
  • 9.Prisoner
  • 10.Since You've Been Gone
  • 11.There's Never Been Any Reason
  • 12.Elijah

Product Description:

Personnel: Glen Bridger (vocals, guitar); Roger Boyd (vocals, keyboards); Darren Walker (vocals, bass guitar); Eddie Jones (vocals, drums); Greg Manahan (vocals).
Audio Mixer: Greg Manahan.
Audio Remixer: Rob Hovey.
Photographer: Tom "TC" Cullen .

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 99,777
  • UPC: 820360165627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)