Get email alerts for Michael Jackson
SALE: $18.95
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $6.03 (24% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  EPIC 5143741
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: May 13, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Epic Records

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Bad
  • 2.The Way You Make Me Feel
  • 3.Speed Demon
  • 4.Liberian Girl
  • 5.Just Good Friends

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Another Part of Me
  • 2.Man in the Mirror
  • 3.I Just Can't Stop Loving You - Michael Jackson feat. Siedah Garrett
  • 4.Dirty Diana
  • 5.Smooth Criminal
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 16,892
  • UPC: 888751437418
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)