Woody Herman Radio Days: Live at the Palladium October 12, 1944

Get email alerts for Woody Herman
SUPER SAVINGS: $4.19 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $5.79 (58% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZNL 1005
Brand New

CD Details

  • Clearance CDs with the ZHUS prefix may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released: August 23, 1995
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Traditions


  • 1.Who Dat up There
  • 2.I Walk Alone
  • 3.I'll Get By
  • 4.1-2-3-4 Jump
  • 5.Time Waits for No One
  • 6.I Can't Believe That You're in Love With Me
  • 7.Red Top

Product Description:

Personnel: Woody Herman (vocals, clarinet, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone).
Recording information: 10/12/1944.

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 24,275
  • UPC: 015668100528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)