Duke Ellington Big Band Legends

Get email alerts for Duke Ellington
Price: $6.40
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  34686
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 1, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Direct Source Label


  • 1.Take The A Train
  • 2.Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
  • 3.Summertime
  • 4.Sittin' On A Tree Top
  • 5.Chelsea Bridge
  • 6.Savoy Non-Stop
  • 7.Between Some Place Goin' No Place
  • 8.Rooftop
  • 9.Coffee Mornin'
  • 10.Dick's Boogie
  • 11.Love In Essence
  • 12.Dedicated To Duke

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 779836143525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)