Misfits Walk Among Us (Re-Issue)

Walk Among Us (Re-Issue)
Get email alerts for Misfits
143 ratings
SALE: $16.50
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $2.48 (13% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  RHI 799471
on most orders of $60+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 29, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Slash Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

The 1982 Full-Length Debut. A Melodic Horror Show - Crazed, Blistering, and Bold. Featuring Skulls and Hate Breeders.


  • 1.20 Eyes
  • 2.I Turned Into a Martian
  • 3.All Hell Breaks Loose
  • 4.Vampira
  • 5.Nike-A-Go-Go
  • 6.Hatebreeders
  • 7.Mommy Can I Go Out & Kill Tonight? [Live]
  • 8.Night of the Living Dead
  • 9.Skulls
  • 10.Violent World
  • 11.Devils Whorehouse
  • 12.Astro Zombies
  • 13.Braineaters
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 081227988555
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)