Tommy Dorsey Golden Era

Golden Era
Get email alerts for Tommy Dorsey
3 ratings
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  QGH9
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 20, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Cleopatra


  • 1.Nondrastic
  • 2.Let Me Love You Tonight
  • 3.It Feels So Good
  • 4.Tico Tico
  • 5.I'm In The Mood For Love
  • 6.Midriff
  • 7.Sweet Georgia Brown
  • 8.TD In A Tee Pee
  • 9.I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
  • 10.Serenade To A Pair Of Nylons
  • 11.Buster's Gang Comes On
  • 12.Embraceable You
  • 13.Blue Skies
  • 14.Hawaiian War Chant

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Tommy Dorsey (trombone); Charlie Shavers (trumpet); Buddy
DeFranco (clarinet); Terry Gibbs (vibraphone); Lou Levy (piano); Buddy Rich (drums).
Personnel: Stuart Foster (vocals); Jerry Winner, Walter Levinsky, Buddy DeFranco (clarinet); Boomie Richman, Don Lodice, Sam Donahue (tenor saxophone); Danny Bank (baritone saxophone); Charlie Shavers (trumpet); Irving Joseph, Lou Levy (piano); Terry Gibbs (vibraphone); Buddy Rich (drums).

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 741157101423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)